Accelerating Progress towards the SDGs through Effective Development Co-operation in a Context of Fragility and COVID-19: Progress & Challenges

The Democratic Republic of Congo, Co-Chair of the Global Partnership,
invites you to participate in the following event scheduled for July 15, 2022, at 1:00pm EST (New York) - 5:00pm GMT (Abidjan) - 6:00pm (Cotonou, Kinshasa) - 8:00pm (Nairobi).

This event is part of the Road to the High Level Summit on Effective Cooperation scheduled to take place in Geneva in December 2022.

https://www.effectivecooperation.org/DRC_RepublicofKorea_HLPFSideEvent